Samiha Elwan – Contributor to “Gaza Writes Back”

This entry was posted in General, Videos by cross the t's. Bookmark the permalink.

About cross the t's

I never thought words can accomplish things for real. I used to think we have to hold guns and fight if we want to change things around; however, one day a great teacher told me "words can change; words do affect everything," and since then, every time I hold my pen and start to write I have all the faith in the world that my words can or will change someone or something. I love writing, I write about different things. My country issue overcomes most of my writings, but that is just a normal reaction for any person who loves their country. https://www.facebook.com/nour.borno?ref=tn_tnmn

Leave a Reply

